Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melissa Myers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Melissa Myers

4.9 out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cemalettin Tasken

Cemalettin Tasken

August 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"I had an extraordinarily bad experience last week. The windshield of my car crack down. I called my insurance company. They referred me to Gerber and tell me you have the right to free replacement. After changing the windshield, I had to pay $500. Although I reported this problem to my company, I could not find any contact person. I'm still waiting for a solution to be found. I definitely do not recommend."
Profile photo of Dalton Renteria

Dalton Renteria

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My visit to Melissa Myers state farm office was absolutely phenomenal. Service was amazing. Rachel Myers, a team member who helped me, was so helpful and answered all my insurance questions thoroughly and swiftly. I used to dread going to the insurance office, and now it's something to look forward to. No matter what the issue might be - they have always had a smile on their face ready to tackle all of my problems. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for new a new insurance agent or even just wants to switch their state farm agent to this office. They go above and beyond with all of their customers and it's truly a sight to behold. 10/10 recommend Melissa Myers as your next insurance agent."
Profile photo of Adaleen Quinones

Adaleen Quinones

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in there the other day to sign off for a life insurance. I was helped by Rachel and Clarissa they did a good job explaining to me the choices I had and helped me pick the best one! W a great monthly price. Not to mention They have great music."
Profile photo of Andrew Helser

Andrew Helser

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have never had a bad experience when I’ve gone into the office. Joseline, Drew, Rachel and Melissa have always been more than helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kristopher Rodriguez

Kristopher Rodriguez

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Better to have it and never need it than to need it and not have it! Thank you Melissa for setting me and the girls up with Life Insurance. May or may not be walking around with an extra pep in my step this since then! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brian Murray

Brian Murray

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful and courteous staff. Answered all questions upfront and if answer was not known they would contact appropriate people to get correct answer."
Profile photo of Lexi Walters

Lexi Walters

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very impressed with the service I received from this company! I wanna give a special thanks to Stephanie for being so informative and making sure I got the right price for auto insurance. Very informative and patient. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of stephanie benitez

stephanie benitez

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Melissa Myers!!! There is no other agent like her, she goes above and beyond measure for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of J A

J A

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is super trustworthy, I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Melissa Cobos

Melissa Cobos

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie provides great customer service!"
Profile photo of Peyton Hannah

Peyton Hannah

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Benitez is by far the best worker at that establishment!!!!"
Profile photo of Danny 1

Danny 1

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had amazing service from here and received such great coverage for the price on auto insurance. Stephanie was so welcoming and honestly felt like I was talking to my own family. Would recommend to anyone who wants great coverage and to be covered by a company who is truly looking out for you."
Profile photo of Yanet Guardado Guzman

Yanet Guardado Guzman

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am beyond impressed with the quality of service & respect I received from Ms. Benitez. She is by far the most understanding agent I have ever consulted with. She was very patient & provided me with helpful information. I can’t not thank her enough! You have to talk with Stephanie, she is very great at getting you the best quote whether it is home, life, vehicle, etc."
Profile photo of Ahlexy Dorado

Ahlexy Dorado

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"stephanie helped me so much with my auto insurance, she explained my policy with a positive attitude. She was very sweet and professional. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Keith Oldigs

Keith Oldigs

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her team did a great job getting me my car insurance for a great price! Any time in the future I need help with insurance they will be my first call!"
Profile photo of Samantha Rodriguez

Samantha Rodriguez

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie showed professionalism and guided me through the entire process by answering any questions I had. Definitely recommend (:"
Profile photo of toners

toners

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brendyn is such a help with my insurance plan. He is always available to answer my questions and he pushes to get the best deal for me. I highly recommended him!!"
Profile photo of Xavier Garcia

Xavier Garcia

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa Myers and her staff (especially Stephanie Benitez) did an exceptional job with handling all my questions and getting me set up for a life insurance plan, I recommend 100% to go to them!"
Profile photo of Itzayana Rodriguez

Itzayana Rodriguez

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you’re ever interested in working with an insurance company I highly recommend State Farm, I called with questions and concerns and Stephanie Benitez was one of the best employees I’ve ever worked with. She answered every question and was very professional. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Emily Scott

Emily Scott

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"As someone who has recently seen first hand how important it can be to have life insurance, it couldn’t be more apparent that State Farm really is there when you need them. Brendyn Ford really made sure to provide me with all of the information I needed and made sure that everything was taken care of. I would be sure to recommend him to anyone I know when the time comes that they’re looking for life insurance. Brendyn goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Courtney Ford

Courtney Ford

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brendyn answered all of my questions and made the process of transferring my home and car insurance policies seamless. He was able to save me hundreds of dollars a month and find a great life insurance policy to supplement my employer provided insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amanda Fuhrer

Amanda Fuhrer

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brendyn was amazing. He was patient with all of my questions and made sure I had all the answers I needed to make the best decision for me and my family. He was able to save me a lot of money on my car and homeowners insurance and provided us with excellent customer service. He is very responsive with any questions I might have and proactive with looking over our plan to make sure it still meets our needs. I highly recommend Melissa Myers State Farm and especially Brendyn Ford, he is the best!"
Profile photo of Gordon Conness

Gordon Conness

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"An absolute pleasure to work with Melissa and her team. The effort and care they put into their work is unmatched, and I’m truly thankful for it."
Profile photo of Ford and Taylor Management

Ford and Taylor Management

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa helped me get a very affordable life insurance policy to help me protect my loved ones. Highly recommend her office for life insurance!"
Profile photo of Kevin Wamala

Kevin Wamala

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service here is absolutely exceptional! Everyone is highly competent and ready to help answer any questions that may come up. I worked with Steph and she was amazing! Highly skilled and passionate people!!!"