Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of todd thomas

todd thomas

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by todd thomas
"I am no fan of insurance. I always feel like a 3rd grader on the fisrt day of school when talking policies. I normally just smile and sign and pay. Melissa must of seen I didnt understand how any of this works. She was so patient and kind. Went way out of her way to not only make sure I understood what I was paying for....she did it with out making me feel stupid. She felt like that caring auntie who just wants you to be safe and covered. Very happy with service and coverage that was affordable and understandable."
Profile photo of O.D. Patton III

O.D. Patton III

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by O.D. Patton III
"Great communication and really cares!"
Profile photo of Victor Lazar

Victor Lazar

April 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Victor Lazar
"Today I received a letter, from Secretary of State, informing me that my car registration will be suspended in two weeks, because I don't have an insurance. But currently I have an insurance purchased from your agent Rachel Myers, which was unable to write down correctly my name in the policy papers and records, including on my account on state farm website. I notified this agent 3 times via email to put my correct name in my insurance policy but she didn't. The fourth time I went in person to their office in Elgin, but she continued to ignore my request. I am totally disappointed by their service, if this agent is not capable to write down the correct data on official papers how she will be able to deal with more complicated situations. I do not recommend this agent and office, unless you want deal with unexpected situations that can create you a lot of problems."
Profile photo of shanna fleig

shanna fleig

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shanna fleig
"Melissa’s team took the time to explain the insurance coverage for my auto home and life policy. I had no idea how underinsured I was. Because they took the time to help me understand what each coverage does, I now feel confident that I am properly covered and helping to secure my family’s future! Thank you Melissa Myers State Farm! Y’all are the best!"
Profile photo of Tricia

Tricia

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia
"Melissa's team is always helpful and very knowledgeable. If you are looking for a quality auto, home and life insurance agent in the area, this is your team! They are simply the best."
Profile photo of Andrea Slintak

Andrea Slintak

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Slintak
"I am thoroughly impressed with the exceptional service provided by Melissa Meyers State Farm insurance agency. Over the years, their professionalism and dedication have consistently exceeded my expectations. The team goes the extra mile to ensure I have the appropriate coverage tailored to my needs, all while maintaining competitive rates. I wholeheartedly recommend Melissa Meyers State Farm to anyone seeking reliable insurance services."
Profile photo of Paul Siano

Paul Siano

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Siano
"Absolutely spectacular working with Rachel and Alex ! Their knowledge and explanation about changes in my policy this year have been so helpful. Huge thank you for all your help !"
Profile photo of Lauren Slintak

Lauren Slintak

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Slintak
"Amazing customer service!! Someone helped me right away and everyone was incredibly helpful and kind. Rachel recommended policies based on what I needed and helped me get insured so quickly."
Profile photo of Daniel M Ortega

Daniel M Ortega

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel M Ortega
"Que bien que hay personas amables en este lugar, agradezco a Alex por su paciencia al explicarme en mi idioma los detalles, de mi póliza. Supongo que va para gerente o mínimo trabaja en su aumento. 😁 muy recomendable este establecimiento!!!"
Profile photo of Sanjay Jayaram

Sanjay Jayaram

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanjay Jayaram
"They really care about their customers, even post accident to make sure you are okay! Rachel Myers is thorough with her knowledge of suggesting optimal insurance options that fits your budget, and is great in handling customer queries."
Profile photo of Alexandra Gamez

Alexandra Gamez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Gamez
"never really understood much about insurance policies and coverages but thank you nicole cozza she explained everything i needed to know that fit my insurance needs .. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Gani Kokotovic

Gani Kokotovic

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gani Kokotovic
"Nicole cozza went above and beyond to help me with all my insurance need"
Profile photo of Donni

Donni

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donni
"Nicole Cozza helped me with all of my insurance needs, and offered great customer service."
Profile photo of Amy Otis

Amy Otis

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Otis
"Above and Beyond helpful with my insurance needs @ Nicole Cozza. She told me she would help, was so thorough and I really felt like she loved working for State Farm! I’ve tried other insurance agents and they never have been as helpful and guided as this woman was for me! 5+ Stars for Agent Nicole Cozza! Thank you so much Definitely a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Sean Pena

Sean Pena

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Pena
"Nicole Cozza went above and beyond with customer service and helped me out by answering all my insurance questions and also providing me with a quote. The service was very friendly and fast. I will definitely be switching companies."
Profile photo of Edwin Brisuela

Edwin Brisuela

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Brisuela
"Thanks Nicole cozza 🙏, extreamly professional/ knowledgeable .she explain the differences of life insurance coverages with me, very helpful, i definitely would recommend her to all my friends & family!!!"
Profile photo of David Sotelo

David Sotelo

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sotelo
"Nicole Cozza is a phenomenal agent 👏 🙌 I called for a quick quote and answered all My questions with no hesitations. She is very patience and very kind. I would strongly recommend anyone to come to see her. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Norma Diaz

Norma Diaz

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Diaz
"Good afternoon I just wanted to let y’all know and thanks to Nicole cozza for the help and the patience she had with me I will be letting my family n friends know about the wonderful service n help I revived"
Profile photo of Lisa Hyser

Lisa Hyser

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hyser
"Very efficient and knowledgeable staff! I’m so pleased to have the coverage I need all at one place."
Profile photo of Tiffany Hoover

Tiffany Hoover

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Hoover
"Melissa is very knowledgeable, caring and realistic when discussing life insurance policies and what would fit best for my families’ needs. Definitely recommend for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Derek Gifford

Derek Gifford

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Gifford
"Chose Melissa's office as they were very helpful and caring to find the right and affordable insurance needs for my family"
Profile photo of Jasmin Silva

Jasmin Silva

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Silva
"Everyone I’ve worked with so far is very friendly!"
Profile photo of Elysia Sunderlage

Elysia Sunderlage

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elysia Sunderlage
"Anita has been great. Anytime I reach out she addresses my concerns ASAP."
Profile photo of WILDLOUIE!! Wow!

WILDLOUIE!! Wow!

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WILDLOUIE!! Wow!
"Always helpful and great people"
Profile photo of Cassie Korntved

Cassie Korntved

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Korntved
"Melissa always get us taken care of and has the biggest heart and truly is like family"